Mojito Mix

Inspired by my favorite Youtube channel of all time – Mojito’s Eargasm.  Mojito Mix is a deep/tech house mix featuring tracks from legends like Einsauszwei, Oliver Schories, Beatamines & David Jach, and many more!

Enjoy the journey.  Like – Share – Follow

Track List:
1. Play the Way – Einsauszwei
2. Spiel Mir Das Lied Vom Glack (Geschwister Schumann Remix) – Klangkuenstler & Shemian
3. Metal Heart (Einsauszwei Remix) – Cat Power
4. Janna (Original Mix) – Oliver Schories
5. Roadtrip – Beatamines & David Jach
6. Shower – Lehnhardt
7. Sound of Silence (Einsauszwei Rework) – Simon & Garfunkel
8. T.F. – Rivers – Einsauszwei Edit
9. Clocks (Mojito Edit) – Cold Play
10. How Never – Beatamines & David Jach


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s