InKatiable’s House Blend 2 – Out Now!

InKatiable’s newest mix is out just in time for summer!  Of course it features her characteristic blend of upbeat with mellow, tech with funky, and brand new with reimagined.  InKatiable drops you in with something you think you know, and builds you up to a steady, summer groove.  Of course you get a chance to catch a breather about half way through before the mix takes a turn for the deep end.

Hope you enjoy!
Like – Repost – Follow

Track list:
1. Praise You (Maribou State Remix) – Fatboy Slim
2. Can’t Breathe – Florian Shipke
3. Nightfall – Louis Vivet
4. Got a Feeling (Bontan Remix, Pleasurekraft Edit) – Josh Butler
5. Not a Man of Violence (Ghosts Remix) – Nihils
6. I Need You (How Do You Do) – Fuero
7. Sun Don’t Shine (Zilverstep Remix) – Klangkarussell ft. Jaymes Young
8. I Got That – REZarin
9. Parcel – Alexkupen feat. Sanna Hartfield
10. Don’t You Want Me – Teison
11. All The Same – The Schmidt
12. Man With Funny Nose – Drauf & Dran
13. Odyssey – Yass
14. Loving You Is Killing Me (Mano Le Tough Remix) – Aloe Blacc
15. Bittersweet Symphony (Androma Remix) – The Verve


Follow inKatiable on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook.
🎧  Listen on Soundcloud – ▶ Tune in on Mixcloud.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s